Go to mobile site
Gardens by the Bay / What's On / Announcements & Closure Dates

Announcements & Closure dates

Gardens Announcements & Closure Dates for the attractions

Closure Dates

As part of our efforts to enhance your experience with us, some attractions may be temporarily closed for scheduled maintenance. If you wish to visit some of these attractions, please plan ahead to avoid the following closure dates and do check this page for latest updates prior to your visit!

Floral Fantasy

Please note that Floral Fantasy will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2021

Thu, 3 Jun Thu, 10 Jun Thu, 17 Jun Thu, 24 Jun Mon, 5 Jul
Mon, 2 Aug Mon, 13 Sep Mon, 11 Oct Mon, 8 Nov Mon, 6 Dec

*Flower Dome

Flower Dome will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2021

Tue, 13 Jul Tue, 17 Aug Tue, 7 Sep Tue, 5 Oct Tue, 23 Nov
Tue, 14 Dec        

*Cloud Forest

Cloud Forest will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2021

Mon, 12 Jul Mon, 16 Aug Mon, 6 Sep Mon, 4 Oct Mon, 22 Nov
Mon, 13 Dec        

 

OCBC Skyway

OCBC Skyway will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2021

Mon, 19 Jul Mon, 23 Aug Mon, 20 Sep Mon, 18 Oct Mon, 15 Nov
Mon, 20 Dec        

Far East Organization Children's Garden

Far East Organization Children's Garden will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed every Monday for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2021

With the latest government guidelines and to safeguard the well-being of our visitors, Far East Organization Children's Garden will be closed from 16 May 2021 until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Mon, 10 May Mon, 17 May Mon, 24 May Mon, 31 May Mon, 7 Jun Mon, 14 Jun
Mon, 21 Jun Mon, 28 Jun Tue, 6 Jul Mon, 12 Jul Mon, 19 Jul Mon, 26 Jul
Mon, 2 Aug Wed, 11 Aug Mon, 16 Aug Mon, 23 Aug Mon, 30 Aug Mon, 6 Sep
Mon, 13 Sep Mon, 20 Sep Mon, 27 Sep Mon, 4 Oct Mon, 11 Oct Mon, 18 Oct
Mon, 25 Oct Mon, 1 Nov Mon, 8 Nov Mon, 15 Nov Mon, 22 Nov Mon, 29 Nov
Mon, 6 Dec Mon, 13 Dec Mon, 20 Dec Mon, 27 Dec    

Please note:

*Only one of the two Cooled Conservatories will be closed at a time on a scheduled closure date. Admission tickets to One Conservatory will be available for purchase at the Ticketing Counters when one of the two Cooled Conservatories is closed for maintenance. 

Visit the gardens

18 Marina Gardens Drive
Singapore 018953
Get Directions