Go to mobile site
Gardens By The Bay / What's On / Announcements & Closure Dates

Announcements & Closure dates

Gardens Announcements & Closure Dates for the attractions

Closure Dates

PHASED OPENING OF OUR ATTRACTIONS

  • Your safety matters. To ensure that Gardens remains a place of wellness that you can enjoy with peace of mind, we will open our attractions in phases. Please refer to the table below for our reopening dates:

     

    Attraction Status Operating Hours
    Floral Fantasy*

    Open

     

    Fantasy Theatre ('Flight of the Dragonfly' 4D Ride) remains closed until further notice. 

    Weekdays:
    10.00am - 7.00pm

     

    Sat, Sun & Public Holidays:
    10.00am - 8.00pm

    Supertree Observatory*

    From 1 Dec - Open to public and Friends of the Gardens members

    Daily, 4.00pm - 10.00pm

    Flower Dome* Open Daily, 9.00am - 9.00pm
    Cloud Forest* Open Daily, 9.00am - 9.00pm
    OCBC Skyway* Open Daily, 9.00am - 9.00pm
    Far East Organization Children's Garden* Open

    Tues^ - Fri: 9.00am - 7.00pm


    Sat, Sun & Public Holidays: 9.00am - 9.00pm

     

    ^Closed on Tuesday if the preceding Monday is a public holiday.

    Outdoor Gardens Open Daily, 5.00am - 2.00am

     

    *Some attractions may close for maintenance.
    See closure dates

     

    For further updates on Gardens by the Bay's reopening, click here.

Supertree Observatory

Supertree Observatory will be closed on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2020

Tue, 8 Dec Wed, 9 Dec Thurs, 10 Dec Sat, 12 Dec

*Flower Dome

Flower Dome will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2020

Tue, 18 Aug Tue, 22 Sep Tue, 13 Oct Tue, 10 Nov Tue, 15 Dec

*Cloud Forest

Cloud Forest will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2020

Mon, 21 Sep  Mon, 12 Oct Mon, 9 Nov Mon, 14 Dec

 

OCBC Skyway

OCBC Skyway will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2020

Mon, 19 Oct Mon, 16 Nov Mon, 21 Dec

Far East Organization Children's Garden

Far East Organization Children's Garden will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed every Monday for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.


2020

Mon, 3 Aug  Tue, 11 Aug Mon, 17 Aug  Mon, 24 Aug  Mon, 31 Aug  Mon, 7 Sep
Mon, 14 Sep  Mon, 21 Sep Mon, 28 Sep  Mon, 5 Oct  Mon, 12 Oct  Mon, 19 Oct 
Mon, 26 Oct  Mon, 2 Nov  Mon, 9 Nov  Tue, 17 Nov  Mon, 23 Nov  Mon, 30 Nov
Mon, 7 Dec  Mon, 14 Dec Mon, 21 Dec  Mon, 28 Dec    

*Only one of the two Cooled Conservatories will be closed at a time on a scheduled closure date. Admission tickets to One Conservatory will be available for purchase at the Ticketing Counters when one of the two Cooled Conservatories is closed for maintenance. 

Visit the gardens

18 Marina Gardens Drive
Singapore 018953
Get Directions