Go to mobile site
Gardens By The Bay / What's On / Announcements & Closure Dates

Announcements & Closure dates

Gardens Announcements & Closure Dates for the attractions

To enhance your experience at Gardens by the Bay, the following attractions will be closed for maintenance on these scheduled dates. If you wish to visit these attractions, please plan your visit around these dates and check this page for further updates prior to your visit. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Please note:

Only one out of the two Cooled Conservatories will be closed on each scheduled closure date. On the dates listed below, tickets granting access to One Conservatory will be available for sale at the Ticketing Hub.

Closure dates

Flower Dome

Flower Dome will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

2017

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 Tue, 07 Nov 2017
Tue, 12 Dec 2017

 

2018

Tue, 16 Jan 2018 Tue, 13 Feb 2018
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 Tue, 10 Apr 2018
Tue, 22 May 2018 Tue, 19 Jun 2018
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 Tue, 28 Aug 2018
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 Tue, 30 Oct 2018
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Cloud Forest

Cloud Forest will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

2017

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Mon, 06 Nov 2017
Mon, 11 Dec 2017

 

2018

Mon, 15 Jan 2018 Mon, 12 Feb 2018
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 Mon, 9 Apr 2018
Mon, 21 May 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 Tue, 27 Aug 2018
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 Mon, 17 Dec 2018

OCBC Skyway

OCBC Skyway will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

2017

Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Mon, 04 Dec 2017

 

2018

Mon, 8 Jan 2018 Mon, 5 Feb 2018
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Mon, 16 Apr 2018
Mon, 14 May 2018 Mon, 4 Jun 2018
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 Tue, 20 Aug 2018
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Mon, 22 Oct 2018
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Far East Organization Children's Garden

Far East Organization Children's Garden will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

2017

Mon, 9 Oct 2017 Mon, 16 Oct 2017
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Mon, 30 Oct 2017
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Mon, 13 Nov 2017
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 Mon, 27 Nov 2017
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 Mon, 11 Dec 2017
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 Tue, 26 Dec 2017
Sun, 31 Dec 2017

 

2018

 

Tue, 2 Jan 2018 Mon, 8 Jan 2018 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 Mon, 22 Jan 2018
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 Mon, 5 Feb 2018 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 Tue, 20 Feb 2018
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 Mon, 5 Mar 2018 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 Mon, 19 Mar 2018
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Mon, 2 Apr 2018 Mon, 9 Apr 2018 Mon, 16 Apr 2018
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Mon, 7 May 2018 Mon, 14 May 2018
Mon, 21 May 2018 Mon, 28 May 2018 Mon, 4 Jun 2018 Mon, 11 Jun 2018
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 Tue, 3 Jul 2018 Mon, 9 Jul 2018
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 Mon, 23 Jul 2018 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 Mon, 6 Aug 2018
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 Mon, 3 Sep 2018
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Mon, 1 Oct 2018
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Mon, 26 Nov 2018
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Visit the gardens

18 Marina Gardens Drive
Singapore 018953
Get Directions