Go to mobile site
Gardens By The Bay / What's On / Announcements & Closure Dates

Announcements & Closure dates

Gardens Announcements & Closure Dates for the attractions

To enhance your experience at Gardens by the Bay, the following attractions will be closed for maintenance on these scheduled dates. If you wish to visit these attractions, please plan your visit around these dates and check this page for further updates prior to your visit. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Please note:

Only one out of the two Cooled Conservatories will be closed on each scheduled closure date. On the dates listed below, tickets granting access to One Conservatory will be available for sale at the Ticketing Hub.

Closure dates

Flower Dome

Flower Dome will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

2018

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 Tue, 30 Oct 2018
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 Tue, 18 Dec 2018

 

2019

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 Tue, 12 Feb 2019
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Tue, 9 Apr 2019
Tue, 28 May 2019 Tue, 25 Jun 2019
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 Tue, 27 Aug 2019
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Cloud Forest

Cloud Forest will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

2018

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 Mon, 17 Dec 2018

 

2019

Mon, 14 Jan 2019 Mon, 11 Feb 2019
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 Mon, 8 Apr 2019
Mon, 27 May 2019 Mon, 24 Jun 2019
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 Mon, 26 Aug 2019
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 Mon, 9 Dec 2019

OCBC Skyway

OCBC Skyway will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

2018

Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Mon, 22 Oct 2018
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Mon, 10 Dec 2018

 

2019

Mon, 7 Jan 2019 Mon, 18 Feb 2019
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 Mon, 15 Apr 2019
Mon, 13 May 2019 Mon, 10 Jun 2019
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 Mon, 5 Aug 2019
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 Mon, 7 Oct 2019
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Mon, 2 Dec 2019

Far East Organization Children's Garden

Far East Organization Children's Garden will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

2018

Mon, 10 Sep 2018 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Mon, 1 Oct 2018
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Mon, 26 Nov 2018
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Visit the gardens

18 Marina Gardens Drive
Singapore 018953
Get Directions